Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Promptly competed and valeted.

09 September 2019

service

5

Took car in as both sunroof visors were rattling they knew exactly how to fix

08 September 2019

service

5

There was no unnecessary period of waiting around. My car was dealt with at the time I had booked her in and the waiting time that I was quoted was exact. Great verbal and written feedback as well as being asked if I would like a video of the process

08 September 2019

service

5

Hassle free & professional

08 September 2019

service

5

Great customer service

08 September 2019

service

3.5

Car wasn't ready at stated time, had to wait, and it wasn't cleaned.

08 September 2019

service

5

Kept up to date regularly on progress

07 September 2019

service

5

Staff are always very helpful and polite

04 September 2019

service

4

Got the car in very quickly, we're helpful and were not too pushy about additional work that may need doing

03 September 2019

service

5

Did what I expected

02 September 2019

service

5

Helpful friendly staff

02 September 2019

service

5

clear feedback on work that needs doing; video to explain.

02 September 2019

service

5

Very good customer service, friendly and very efficient.

31 August 2019

service

5

Great customer service, always keeping me informed of progress and ready as estimated.

31 August 2019

service

1

had to walk home due to no replacement car

30 August 2019

service

4

Again friendly staff

30 August 2019

service

5

Tom and Jake at Rybrook mini worcester are great, they go over and above to help.

28 August 2019

sales

5

Home deliver, no complications very helpful

28 August 2019

service

2

Brand new Mini picked up in June 2019 with paint missing on passenger door. When rectified paint came off again. Returned to Service and car released with paint still damaged. Car to be returned yet again. All in all, not very satisfactory.

25 August 2019

service

4

Car delivered on time and works carried out have improved overall car performance

23 August 2019

service

5

The staff are always very helpful and easy to deal with.

23 August 2019

service

5

As always, I received excellent service from Rybrook

22 August 2019

service

5

Quick service. Did their best to solve my issue quickly.

20 August 2019

service

5

Very efficient and helpful

19 August 2019

service

5

Just have no hassle when visiting for the service.

19 August 2019

service

2

The car was not cleaned after my service and no one got back to me, I had to contact Jo in sales to get an answer..( not good enough)...

19 August 2019

service

3

Ok

19 August 2019

service

5

Again staff are helpful and courteous. Everything was explained and I was made fully aware of and why any work was required. The staff worked around my time schedule to carry out work.

19 August 2019

service

5

No complaints. They rang me to tell me what needed doing and how much it would cost. Nice environment in which to wait with refreshments. My car was cleaned and hoovered which is always a nice bonus.

18 August 2019

service

5

Very professional

17 August 2019

service

4

Did what you said you would do at the price discussed. Courtesy car also available without any hassle.

15 August 2019

service

5

Looked at a query I had on car ,in extra charge, win

15 August 2019

service

5

Efficient staff who always keep me updated with progress.

14 August 2019

service

4

It was only an MOT but everything was OK. I did have to leave the car all day and the offer of a further check was too expensive in my opinion.

13 August 2019

service

5

Everything was explained clearly and my car was beautifully clean when I picked it up.

12 August 2019

service

5

Nice a fast, no hassle.

12 August 2019

service

3

I had a query about the roof stripes on my car which are deteriorating. This started on the small pieces last year but has spread to all the black stripes this year. I have not had this problem on my previous Minis, all of which had black stripes.

12 August 2019

service

5

Lovely staff who genuinely care about you and your car Thoroughly professional

11 August 2019

service

5

Excellent service and good feedback on service results.

11 August 2019

service

5

Undertook repair in good time and kept me updated

10 August 2019

service

5

As above plus work was done to a high standard. Not a negative but cheekily hoping that as body work was being done would have been a bonus if my car had been cleaned .

09 August 2019

service

5

Focused on my needs and time.

07 August 2019

service

5

As above, good service.

03 August 2019

service

5

The manager was very helpful and he discounted the price of the service.

27 July 2019

service

5

As above

27 July 2019

service

5

Service was completed quickly

26 July 2019

service

4

Work completed swiftly. I like the video

25 July 2019

service

5

In terms of service alone, I have been really happy. Thom is the most professional and helpful gentleman I have come across. He is a great asset to the team.

25 July 2019

service

5

Good prompt service,

23 July 2019

sales

5

Again Adam was the difference in experience. We went into the BMW garage opposite on a number of occasions and their service was terrible, no one spoke to us. If you could replicate Adam's service across your franchise it would all be 5 star.