Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Even though we were on lockdown, Jake was able to make the experience of my new mini an enjoyable one.

13 April 2021

service

5

Our service adviser, Thom, was really helpful and easy to talk to. He managed to sort out a car for us to drive back home so we could leave our car at the garage to have it fixed. Also kept us informed on what's done and what needed to be done.

12 April 2021

service

5

they provided good service

09 April 2021

sales

5

Outstanding support & responsive communications

08 April 2021

service

5

Service carried out quickly and staff always polite and helpful

05 April 2021

service

5

Pleasant to deal with and efficient.

05 April 2021

sales

5

Smooth & efficient

05 April 2021

service

5

They went beyond what I expected. They washed the car

04 April 2021

sales

5

They were helpful Cath went out of her way to make it as fun as possible under tge circumstances

02 April 2021

service

5

Never any problems during visit. Able to wait at premises. Clean car on return.

02 April 2021

sales

5

Great attention from Cath Hill and previously from Sammie Knight

31 March 2021

sales

5

Bradley dealt with any issues and queries so professionally it has definitely encouraged me to stay a loyal mini customer.

30 March 2021

service

5

Again, can't fault their service. Best car dealers we have ever been with. Highly recommend to anyone

30 March 2021

service

5

As before, great service

29 March 2021

service

5

Again, I just find the staff approachable and friendly. Always had good service there and they cleaned me car for me!!

29 March 2021

sales

5

Great salesman - knowledgable, helpful, friendly and efficient.

28 March 2021

service

5

Always great service from Rybrook

28 March 2021

sales

5

During these times it's difficult but the sales lady went beyond with the experience of getting a new car felt exactly the same

28 March 2021

service

4

No complaints about service, but unfortunately after 2 visits and replacement of parts, the problem has re-occurred and is now booked in for a 3rd visit. I understand Mini Technical may be consulted to help diagnose the problem.

28 March 2021

service

4.5

Simple to book and comfortable waiting area. Still waiting for information on alloy wheel insurance claim which was submitted on the day of service

26 March 2021

service

5

Everything was carried out as requested I was provided with a courtesey car

26 March 2021

service

5

Helpful staff, did everything to a high standard, good covid precautions and no surprise ad on charges.

26 March 2021

service

5

EVERYTHING ON TIME

26 March 2021

sales

5

Cath very responsive and enthusiastic. Very easy to test and then buy

24 March 2021

service

5

Provided the service I required

23 March 2021

service

5

Courteous, and kept well informed

22 March 2021

sales

4

Purchase went well under the circumstances

22 March 2021

service

5

Very satisfied, perfect as always

21 March 2021

service

4

No problem at all.

21 March 2021

sales

5

Sound advice and delivered ahead of schedule

21 March 2021

service

5

Date organised to suit me. Çourtesy car ready. Phone call advise MOT complete. What else could I ask for.

21 March 2021

service

5

Due to cov19...told on phone it might take all day,even with me booking a slot having m.o.t at same time dropped off 8-40am slot 9-30am,so i arranged a lift.Thom was very helpful when i dropped car off said he would have it ready for 1pm and it was.

21 March 2021

service

5

Jordan was extremely welcoming, friendly and helpful.

21 March 2021

sales

5

Cathy kept me updated all the time. Sending me regular emails. Which I thought was very good.

20 March 2021

service

5

Fantastic customer service again from Jordan and Thom. The covid protection measures they have in place give me 100% confidence in their duty of care also.

19 March 2021

sales

5

Everything went well, questions answered about the new car was answered so very happy.

17 March 2021

service

5

Particularly appreciate the car being cleaned even after a relatively small query/problem.

16 March 2021

service

5

Excellent service team

15 March 2021

sales

4

As above

15 March 2021

service

5

Completed work much quicker than anticipated

14 March 2021

service

5

I like the informative videos that are sent through so I am kept informed of the condition of my mini and as to what needs doing

14 March 2021

sales

4

The slight delay on the delivery of my car was fairly frustrating however understandable given COVID delays. Pick up was very easy and seemless.

14 March 2021

service

5

I have been a customer of Rybrook's for more years than I can recall, I have always received excellent service. My service contact this time was Jordan, he did a great job.

13 March 2021

sales

4

Easy process in difficult times

12 March 2021

service

5

Everything completed as planned

12 March 2021

sales

5

Bradley was very friendly and helpful from placing the order right through to collecting the vehicle. He was always happy to respond to email queries that I had.

12 March 2021

service

5

Great customer service

10 March 2021

service

5

Great service

09 March 2021

service

5

Same as above and the fault on my keys was rectified so I was able to drive my car away on the same day.

09 March 2021

service

5

Staff advise good and very helpful