Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Was treated very well at all times, had 2 small children with me and this wasn’t a problem with staff and play area and biscuits were available!!

12 April 2018

sales

5

From the time we arrived my wife and I were blown away how calm not pushy or any typical sales pitches we put to us just information. Again fantastic

11 April 2018

sales

5

We have found the whole experience of purchasing the car pleasurable. Special mention to Cath Hill who was amazing! Really made the whole experience special for me and is a credit to the dealership! Thank you x

11 April 2018

service

5

The employee on the service department was very helpful, explained everything think, answered all my questions and re booked the car in there and then for end of warranty repairs

10 April 2018

sales

5

I decided on what car I wanted & didn’t have to wait forever for it to arrive on the forecourt.

10 April 2018

service

4

I did think the car would be cleaned as part of the service, it was cleaned in a fashion.

09 April 2018

service

5

Mostly down to the service dept they were excellent

09 April 2018

service

5

Work done in a good time. Car returned spotless.

09 April 2018

service

5

All staff are very knowledgable, approachable and helpful.

09 April 2018

service

5

They always do exactly as promised. They ring me, communicate efficiently and I am never left wondering about hidden costs.

07 April 2018

sales

5

Excellent service

06 April 2018

sales

5

Was kept informed for the entire process

06 April 2018

service

5

Always great customer service

05 April 2018

service

5

The staff were very efficient

05 April 2018

service

5

MOT completed and service plus an issue I had with the alarm

04 April 2018

service

5

I was kept informed of the progress of the repairs to my car and the cost. The staff were friendly and helpful.

04 April 2018

service

5

Piece of mind to know my little Mkni is in ssfe anf trustworthy hands

04 April 2018

service

5

Collecting the car from my home and returning it at the time requested.

04 April 2018

service

5

Same answer as above

04 April 2018

sales

5

Jake and Marty were more than helpful and what they promised they delivered.

03 April 2018

sales

5

I felt it was a customer focused experience and I love Mini for the quality of service you receive every time

29 March 2018

service

5

My query was dealt with very efficiently, I was lent a car for the day, and was made to feel very welcome.

29 March 2018

sales

5

Professional, caring and wonderful experience.

29 March 2018

service

5

Good service receiption

29 March 2018

service

5

I was completely satisfied with my experience. Staff were very helpful and went out of their way to assist.

28 March 2018

sales

5

Very nice and knowledgeable personnel who go out of their way to assist.

28 March 2018

service

5

Mini was collected from my husband’s workplace and returned.Car came back cleaner than when it went for MOT

26 March 2018

service

5

DELT WITH VERY WELL

26 March 2018

sales

5

From start to finish 5 star treatment! Jake Parfrey who sold me the car is fantastic! Knew exactly what I wanted and delivered on it and more, working within my price range and spec! He’s a true asset to the mini team at Worcester rybrook!!

25 March 2018

sales

5

Very understanding and explained all about the Mini and have had not problems

23 March 2018

sales

5

Joanna gill was excellent in ,from our fist welcome through to the point we we arrived for the hand over of our new mini .

21 March 2018

service

4

I got done what I needed.

21 March 2018

sales

5

I had a phone call from Jake as my mini was coming up to 3 years, and they had an event on, I popped down to have a look and through the exceptional service from Jake purchased a mini seven - which I love and different from my Highgate

21 March 2018

sales

5

all problems was sorted, which Jake seen to personally. He is a great sales person and I would recommend him to everyone.

20 March 2018

service

5

5 stars speak for themselves - absolutely no complaints, all good.

19 March 2018

service

5

for the reasons given to the first question

18 March 2018

service

4.5

Staff very good when parts are needed to be ordered and they book another appointment as soon as possible to fit parts.

17 March 2018

service

3

Kept in contact right up to end when the car wasn't ready on time.

17 March 2018

sales

5

No unexpected problems or delays, not rushed, finance set up not too long winded, made to feel it was a special experience

16 March 2018

sales

5

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly

15 March 2018

sales

5

Excellent service from the Rybrook, Worcester Dealership.

14 March 2018

service

5

I had an ongoing problem with the car not starting. The staff did exactly as I asked calling me beforehand to confirm diagnosis and price.

13 March 2018

sales

5

everything very well planned and done in a timely manner

13 March 2018

sales

5

Friendly approachable

13 March 2018

sales

5

Prompt delivery nice people to deal with. Gift with car a nice touch.

13 March 2018

sales

5

Jo was very helpful and kind, had great interpersonal skills and there was no pressure whatsoever.

13 March 2018

service

4

The vehicle was booked in at my convenience and I was loaned a courtesy vehicle was a great benefit as I do not live locally. I did mention that a valve cap was missing off a front wheel and asked if this could be replaced. Sadly it was not.

13 March 2018

sales

5

Incredible customer service, went above and beyond for me

13 March 2018

sales

5

It was great, it is tedious having to sign so many forms but the sales team are aware of that and try and get everything done quickly so you can get into your new car. The fact my car arrived earlier than expected was a great bonus too!

13 March 2018

service

5

Regular updates during the day